Management Board

The Management Board oversee the operation of the Community Benefit Society and are accountable to the members of the Tollerton Flying Club – the Shareholders.

The current Management Board of the Tollerton Flying Club:

  • Matt Garrard (Chairman)
  • Andrew Flett
  • Rob Barrett (Secretary)
  • Rupert Butt
  • Anthony Sumner
  • Chloe Higgins
  • Clare Dul
  • George Walker
  • Mark Law
  • Parma Somal
  • Caryl King
  • Alex Ball

Pin It on Pinterest